Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ChIbi jULie
29 décembre 2007

Can't sleep, thinking again...

Can't sleep, thinking again.
Thinking about this
Thinking about that,
Nonsense am I talking?
I know you're right
But I can't help.
Can't sleep, thinking too much
Thinking about past,
Thinking about now
I'm getting mental, I know
But I cant help.
It's inside me
I told you before...
It's in my veins.
No need to explain.
Even if I try,
Everything will be vain.
Can't sleep, I'm dying,
'Cause I don't know a thing
I'm still living in a memorie,
Where there 's no difference
Between pleasure and pain.
Fuck, I wish I could Cut off
That shit which causes me so much pain
But look like I enjoy it
Because I go back anyway
Can't sleep, I want to be there.
To feel alive again,
Even if I have to lose my mind;
Can't live without it,
I know I'm a junkie,
But what's the fuck ?
We've got all our addiction,
Mine 's getting better
Maybe I can hope for good now.
Can't open my eyes anymore,
Can't wake up, I can't I can't.
Dream's taking me away,
Thanks God! At last he's here.
I will be back, no need to worry.
I just need some time with that old friend.
And anyway, what could you do?
I told you before it's in my veins
It's inside me, no need to explain.
It's just me, and I can't help.


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
ChIbi jULie
Publicité