Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ChIbi jULie
10 avril 2008

Some people smell some much like shit, it's amazing

I just wanted to say, that sometimes, some people are so shit;
It happens that in life, you know people, you make your own life, then meet again those people, that, in a way, keep having a sort of importance.
You get good people, and some fucked up people, who just never evolute, never grow up, as men or women, but for now, it s about guys that Im talking;

The most fucked thing, is that I keep having this people in my life, indirectly; and the most most MOST fucked thing, is that I have never ever been an asshole with then; not my style.

And those shit smellers, those people I ve never hurt in anyway, find that the most attractive way to speak to me, is with rude, low, insulting words.
I just don't deserve that shit.

I wish I could keep those polluting motherfuckers, as far as I can; Deleting from any contact way I have, such as Msn, facebook, Myspace, or mobile.
But I do think that I need a good revenge on them, just letting them know that I pity them, I complain them, and I really don't care of their bloody horrible mind, personnality, stupitidy, and so and so...
Of course, that s not true; Firstable because I'm writting a post about those cockroach suckers, and also because some of those fuckers have a special importance for me, and of course, that hurts me.

Ok guys, I stop now this full of hate post, but I have to say, it makes me feel reaaaally good to go as low as them, even if you, You know, that s not my style.

I kiss you I hug you my dear readers, and I bodyslam, fuck, punch, spit, piss, poo on those nice guys I talked about here and who will never, NEVER come on that bloody blog to read my shit.

Thank, aplause and stuff.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Si je réussis à déduire intelligemment ce qui a pu se passer d'après ton article ci-dessus, j'en suis extrêmement désolée. N'hésite pas à m'appeler si tu veux un peu de douceur et d'euphorie, ou alors cracher ta colère en ma compagnie.<br /> <br /> Je t'Aime très fort ma Djoulaï.
Publicité
ChIbi jULie
Publicité